February 7, 2015

I’ve been asked by several people to post this again. I thank you all from the very bottom of my heart for helping me suggest the LOVE of LIFE to so very many since 2001. At Kittery, Maine, I will have 8 crossings of this beautiful country full of beautiful people, to the tune of 39,000 miles. I will be 69 years-old in June so this will be my last LOVE LIFE walk from state to state. I still have 11 states to go on this walk into all the lower 48, thank you for helping me make it through this extremely cold winter. I do appreciate your financial help but most important to me is the encouragement I receive daily from my many wonderful Facebook friends. And I Love you for it. Thank you and please, LOVE LIFE.Pop support

2 responses to “February 7, 2015

  1. Pingback: Loving Life by Walking Cross Country | Vero Vine News·

  2. Pingback: February 13, 2015 / A Huge Thankyou to Vero Vine!! | LOVE LIFE Walk·

Comments are closed.