June 11, 2015

Steve Fugate's photo.
Steve Fugate's photo.
Steve Fugate's photo.

This is Butterfly! If she looks to you like a real character, you are correct. She jumped out of Camille, her 84 convertible, with a bottle of water, a large box of Goobers, 2 pudding cups, and an apple, all outreached to me as she yelled, “I saw your sign and said I gotta turn around and see him and put my top down! You made me put my top down man! Your sign is so great! It made me want to put my top down man! I am so glad I threw those snacks in before I left on this ride.” I told her I really didn’t want to take all her snacks and she said, “oh no, they were for you, I just didn’t know it yet!” She fluttered around some more, kinda like a butterfly, all the while talking about how my LOVE LIFE sign had energized her. Butterflies energize me. Butterfly has fallen in Love with the act of breathing. I strongly advice all to do the same. Please learn to LOVE LIFE no matter what is in your path my friends.. the world belongs to the positve not to the negative, let’s take it back! Love, Love, Love, cause someone to put their top down man!

