May 5, 2015

5/5/2015. South Boston, Virginia.

LOVE. Love is most powerful when it is most pure. Love in it’s pure form contains no negatives. There is no anger, no blaming, no hatred, no self-righteous judgment of others, no complaining, nor any of the other negatives which keep us separated from our precious fellow human being. It is not easy to reject negatives in a society which accepts such negatives as normal. Just because we’ve gradually allowed them to have more presence in our lives over time, doesn’t make it the way it is supposed to be. Do not be afraid to step out of the box! Change! Stop accepting negatives as normal just because most of our mind-numbed society with its herd mentality, accepts them as so. Be different, be an individual! Just say NO to negatives. Start rejecting negatives and watch the power of Love take over your Life, filling that void where negatives were once accepted. Love is only powerful when it is not diluted with negatives. I’m learning this as I go. I’m getting better at it all the time and I am most definitely watching Love grow in my Life as I learn to recognize the negatives and then force them out of my Life. I LOVE LIFE.

