April 27, 2015

4/27/2015. I’m at Amelia VA on US route 360 West headed toward 58 West which I will take to VA route 119 South into North Carolina about 100 miles away. 360 and 58 are both four lanes so it should make for safer and easier walking. I thank all of you for following my walks. It is a very good feeling having so many taking such an interest in my LOVE LIFE endeavors. I’m hoping to finish before my 69th birthday on June 17th?? After crossing into South Carolina I will have accomplished my goal of walking into all the lower 48 states. I will continue walking though back to where I started on March 23, 2013, back to Vero Beach, Florida. I will continue my updates after I finish this walk.

Please stay positive and never give up. Press on to Love your gift of Life simply because that is what we are supposed to do. We are supposed to LOVE LIFE. And anything else but a LOVE LIFE attitude is a negative and just totally unacceptable! Mark that down please.

