April 15, 2015

4/15/2015. I want to THANK every single one of you from the VERY bottom of my heart for helping me get through an absolute horrendous winter!!!! You got me through several feet of snow and way TOO many days of subzero temperatures. Some are friends from back home in Vero Beach. Some are friends of my children. Some are friends I’ve met on this walk and in my previous travels. ALL are Facebook friends and followers!! THANK YOU for all the financial support! THANK YOU for having me in your homes! MOST of all… again, from the VERY bottom of my heart, I THANK YOU for all the prayers and positive thoughts I felt coming my way!!!! I most definitely could not have made it without all of YOU. Because of YOU, I am encouraged to continue to LOVE LIFE more and more. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!

