March 25, 2015

I LOVE LIFE because I have the best friends in the world! All my friends in the Love Life Support Group back home in Vero Beach Florida, held the 2nd Annual Love Life Walk and raised money for my walk. THANK YOU to all that participated!!!! Then, my friends in Stony Point, NY, Anthony Brigandi, Dominick Posillipo, Kimberly Martinez DePatto, Donna Jean, and Vincent Forzono, made sure I had a great time and took me to see the Pearl River St. Paddy’s Day Parade, the third largest St Patrick’s Day parade in the U.S. And they introduced me to the wonderful and kind people at the Haverstraw Elks Lodge #877 in Haverstraw, NY. There is most definitely a boost in my Fb friend request after visiting Stony Point and Haverstraw, NY! THANK YOU to all of the friends of Anthony Brigandi and Dominick J Posillipo!!!! Yesterday, my Google Maps directions which generally keep me off expressways, put me right smack on one during the evening rush! A Vero Beach High School friend of my daughters, Marice Leo, was looking for me after she got off work and she came along in time to rescue me from the dark and the traffic! Then, after getting me a motel room, she took me to a marvelous restaurant where we met her boyfriend, Bill. THANK YOU Marice!!!! See why I LOVE LIFE.

I’m still in the room in Parsippany, NJ, because I have a cold. Depending on how I’m feeling tomorrow, I may get the room for tomorrow as well. I LOVE LIFE and I Love all of you!Dominick & Anthony

