March 19, 2015

'Facebook friends Michelle Anderson and @[27900470:2048:Arianna Carparelli] drove over from Gardiner, NY to take me out to dinner! I had chicken wings with an IPA! I don't think we ever stopped laughing. They were both a delight and both gave me lots of hugs and some kisses on the cheek. They must have heard that I collect hugs. And THIS is how I get my energy! LOVE LIFE and let the energy just bounce back and forth off each other.... WOW!!!!'

Facebook friends Michelle Anderson and Arianna Carparelli drove over from Gardiner, NY to take me out to dinner! I had chicken wings with an IPA! I don’t think we ever stopped laughing. They were both a delight and both gave me lots of hugs and some kisses on the cheek. They must have heard that I collect hugs. And THIS is how I get my energy! LOVE LIFE and let the energy just bounce back and forth off each other…. WOW!!!!

