March 11, 2015

'Christina and Alex Girard stopped in East Gramby, CT. Christina was all excited. They were on the way to Hartford, CT Airport where Christina was catching a flight when Alex said Christina yelled out, "stop,  that's that Love life guy I follow him on Facebook!" She said she had been following me since I was in California. She is from Tennessee and saw my Fb site on one of old school mates sites. LOVE LIFE because there are just so many really cool people living it with us!!'

Christina and Alex Girard stopped in East Granby, CT. Christina was all excited. They were on the way to Hartford, CT Airport where Christina was catching a flight when Alex said Christina yelled out, “stop, that’s that Love life guy I follow him on Facebook!” She said she had been following me since I was in California. She is from Tennessee and saw my Fb site on one of old school mates sites. LOVE LIFE because there are just so many really cool people living it with us!!

