March 10, 2015

To all my Vero Beach Friends: Please make my Love Life Support Group feel really good and show up Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM. They deserve it! They’ve worked damned hard helping me with the two crossings of the united states I’ve done on this walk, giving me a total of eight crossings. I’ve done 9,000 miles on this walk giving me a total of 39,000 miles. I’ve NEVER before had a group of individuals dedicate themselves to my success on any previous walk. They all believe in why I walk. They all LOVE LIFE. You do not have to buy a shirt or anything else. Just show up please and meet these wonderful giving individuals!!

Love LIFE Walk Vero Beach 2nd Anniversary Walk
Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 9:00am
Barber Bridge in Vero Beach, Florida

Love LIFE Walk Vero Beach 2nd Anniversary Walk

Saturday, March 21 at 9:00am in EDT


