March 8, 2015

'Chris pulled up beside me near a Dunkin Donuts in Woonsocket yesterday and said he had been looking for me. His cousin, @[1281011718:2048:Renee Miller Pinto], told him I would be in Woonsocket. He treated me to coffee & donuts and said he was adding to his bucket list in getting to meet me. I am one blessed human being to receive such a wonderful compliment. Thank you Chris. He insisted in taking me to find a motel. In my room, Jamie shared with me that he was dealing with having just lost his mother and some other things. Thanks Chris for helping me out! LOVE LIFE.'

Chris pulled up beside me near a Dunkin Donuts in Woonsocket yesterday and said he had been looking for me. His cousin, Renee Miller Pinto, told him I would be in Woonsocket. He treated me to coffee & donuts and said he was adding to his bucket list in getting to meet me. I am one blessed human being to receive such a wonderful compliment. Thank you Chris. He insisted in taking me to find a motel. In my room, Jamie shared with me that he was dealing with having just lost his mother and some other things. Thanks Chris for helping me out! LOVE LIFE

