March 8, 2015

'@[1281011718:2048:Renee Miller Pinto] and husband Jamie, came to my motel room yesterday and took me out for dinner. Renee met me in New Hampshire the last time I walked through, 2011 we think it was?? She said she was going through a hard time in her Life then and my "LOVE LIFE" sign caught her attention. She even remembered some things I had said to her. I remembered her pretty face, she bought me a hotdog and drink too. I remember people easier when they've given me food :) Thank you Renee and Jamie.'

Renee Miller Pinto and husband Jamie, came to my motel room yesterday and took me out for dinner. Renee met me in New Hampshire the last time I walked through, 2011 we think it was?? She said she was going through a hard time in her Life then and my “LOVE LIFE” sign caught her attention. She even remembered some things I had said to her. I remembered her pretty face, she bought me a hotdog and drink too. I remember people easier when they’ve given me food. 🙂 Thank you Renee and Jamie.

