March 7, 2015

Way cool!!!! I’m still in Franklin, MA, because my Facebook friend, Joanne Rafferty, offered to get me a room in Woonsocket, RI for tonight. But, because I wasn‘t sure I could make it to Woonsocket before night due to the road conditions and there are much warmer night time temps being forecast starting tomorrow night, we decided staying here one more night would be a better choice. So, please transfer your thoughts and prayers for my walking to Woonsocket, to tomorrow instead. I thank you all for your concern for my safety! God, I LOVE LIFE.

“I cannot change others, I can only change myself. I cannot walk around suggesting others love life unless I love life with all my being. We would wisely reject one who tried to teach us electricity without first being a duly trained and accomplished electrician.” ~ Steve Fugate

