February 23, 2015 Steve is heading South!

2/23/2015.

I’ll leave Portsmouth, NH tomorrow. For the 16 miles left of NH, I’ll take US 1 South to NH 111/27 West to NH 108 South into Massachusetts. In MA, I will continue on MA 108 to MA 125 to MA 129 to MA 3-A to MA 4 into Concord. From Concord I’ll take 126 south/27 south/16 west/126 south into Rhode Island. I will be within 40 miles west of Boston during my entire walk through Massachusetts.

If you want to see my entire route through the 10 states I have left. Go to Google Maps and follow the route for cars, then make the route choices, “No Highways” and “No Tolls.” Then list the cities: Portsmouth, NH, Concord, MA, Woonsocket, RI, Stony Point, NY, Morris Plains, NJ, Brandywine, DE, Chadds Ford, PA, Harpers Ferry, WV, and VERO BEACH, FLORIDA. This route enables me to cross the state lines of, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, and SC.

Thank you so very much for following my walk and my updates. Thank you for your positive thoughts and your prayers. Thank you for all your support! LOVE LIFE.

