February 23, 2015

There was once a time in my Life, when, even if I didn’t go to sleep worrying about something, I nearly always woke up doing so. I made it through the day staying busy and ignoring the subjects of my worry. They pounced back in my mind when I wasn’t busy, when I should have been resting and enjoying my Life. I had to learn that negative has never accomplished anything throughout the existence of humankind. Once I realized negatives were a waste of energy, common sense took over and I began the practice of refusing them entry into my mind. After persistent practice my Life changed because I now had a clear view of the light at the end of the tunnel. It wasn’t easy to get past the negative and to the maturity of a constant LOVE LIFE attitude, but in the end, it was the best brain exercise challenge I ever accepted. I now have real joy in my Life, and I’m also much smarter. LOVE your LIFE instead of accepting negatives and you too will become much happier and much smarter.

