January 25, 2015

1/25/2014. Facebook friend Jeremy Schaefer, who recently finished a coast to coast run, contacted me and told me he lived not too far away from Brattleboro, VT where I am now and would like to help me. He said he wanted to pay forward all the kindness he was shown on his coast to coast run. He told me he could not have completed his incredible run had it not been for the help of others. He told about me on his Fb page and asked if any of his friends could let me stay in their home a couple days out of the coming snow storm. Two of his friends are going to open their home up to me. They will pick me up tomorrow. Thank you so very much Jeremy! LOVE LIFE, if for no other reason, because they’re are lots of other wonderful individuals in the world, just like us. 🙂

