January 18, 2015

Allen and Eileen saw me at a C-store near Central Bridge, NY and insisted I spend the night in their really warm farm house. It did not take a whole lot of insisting. We had a great meal, chicken & biscuits, and Allen made us a great breakfast this morning. They are an awesome couple and the conversation was awesome as well. LOVE LIFE, two more friends on my list! I'm learning it is much better getting close enough to other humans to get to know them instead of keeping my distance and ignorantly judging them.
Allen and Eileen saw me at a C-store near Central Bridge, NY and insisted I spend the night in their really warm farm house. It did not take a whole lot of insisting. We had a great meal, chicken & biscuits, and Allen made us a great breakfast this morning. They are an awesome couple and the conversation was awesome as well. LOVE LIFE, two more friends on my list! I’m learning it is much better getting close enough to other humans to get to know them instead of keeping my distance and ignorantly judging them.
