January 15, 2015

15 degrees in Worcester, NY. In an old travel trailer across from Stewart Shops C-store. No heat but at least I won't have to break down my tent in the morning. Trying to thaw out tent, it was frozen solid this morning after o temps last night. Broke 2 tent stakes getting them out of frozen ground. Supposed to be -2 tomorrow night. Does anyone know what year the old Jimmy is? LOVE LIFE my friends.
15 degrees in Worcester, NY. In an old travel trailer across from Stewart Shops C-store. No heat but at least I won’t have to break down my tent in the morning.Trying to thaw out tent, it was frozen solid this morning after o temps last night. Broke 2 tent stakes getting them out of frozen ground. Supposed to be -2 tomorrow night. Does anyone know what year the old Jimmy is? LOVE LIFE my friends.
