December 26, 2014

Thank you ALL for the wonderful Christmas Greetings I received both online and via mail to Elmira, NY. And thank you for the gifts!

I will leave Elmira this morning on NY 17-C to NY 7 which runs alongside I-88 from Binghamton, NY to Schenectady, NY. I will continue on NY 7 to Vermont, near Bennington. Damn near got trampled by a moose there once! I will pass through, or be near, Endicott, Johnson City, Binghamton Bainbridge, Otego, Oneonta, Warnerville, Cobbleskill, Rotterdam, Scotia, Altamont, Westmere, Albany, Cohoes, Waterford, Troy, and Hoosick Falls.

After doing the New England states, I will enter New York again heading for Jersey. Haven’t figured that route as yet, but am thinking I’ll be within 50 miles of the city at some point?? I’ll be hooking up with my dear friend, Anthony Brigandi and Fb friends, Donna Jean, and Dominick Posillipo.

LOVE LIFE, the attitude which will guarantee happiness for this brand new coming year. When we Love and appreciate our gift of Life, there is quite simply, NO stumbling block that can take us all the way to the ground. MUCH Love to all my wonderful Facebook friends. I Love you!

