December 14, 2014

I am so very delighted to be alive today! I am so very delighted to be part of the human species of animal! I am so very delighted to be exactly who I am. To have discovered my own unique innate individuality, a personal unique innate individuality that all seven billion of us possess. Though few ever find their own because of all the manmade diversions offered by our broken society. Personally, I started following my own heart and stopped listening to the baa, baa, baa from the Left and from the Right and pulled my head out of society’s ass. I’m here to Love you not to follow you and ceratainly, not to be divided from you!. Love is the only answer. That Love is found in each our own hearts when we stop following a broken society. We need change and that change is LOVE. LOVE LIFE.

