December 8, 2014

This extrodinary young man stopped to get a picture of me and my beautiful "LOVE LIFE" sign. 18 year-old Amaury Bargioni from Paris, is out to see the entire world he said. He rode from Paris to London, flew to Montreal and then rode to San Francisco and is now enroute to New York City. From NYC he'll take another route back to San Francisco where he'll catch a flight to Hawaii. After touring the island he'll head for New Zealand. Amaury was a joy to talk with. He  asked me many questions. He asked a lot about my gear, the best for this, the best for that, etc. He said he has only had two motel rooms so far, sleeping outside most times. He laughed a lot! His favorite place so far has been Yosemite , he said. I agreed with him. LOVE LIFE my friends and reach out to others every chance you get!
This extrodinary young man stopped to get a picture of me and my beautiful “LOVE LIFE” sign. 18 year-old Amaury Bargioni from Paris, is out to see the entire world he said. He rode from Paris to London, flew to Montreal and then rode to San Francisco and is now enroute to New York City. From NYC he’ll take another route back to San Francisco where he’ll catch a flight to Hawaii. After touring the island he’ll head for New Zealand. Amaury was a joy to talk with. He asked me many questions. He asked a lot about my gear, the best for this, the best for that, etc. He said he has only had two motel rooms so far, sleeping outside most times. He laughed a lot! His favorite place so far has been Yosemite , he said. I agreed with him. LOVE LIFE my friends and reach out to others every chance you get!
