December 8, 2014

Robin Gage and daughter Kasha. Robin came out of her place of work, St Joseph School in Warren, PA, and asked was I Steve. She wrapped her arms around my neck and said she had been following me since she found out about me in 2012 through the wonderful group, Friends For Survival, just after losing her 27 year-old son, Justin, to suicide. She hugged me several times and thanked me. LOVE LIFE, and hug your kids a lot.
Robin Gage and daughter Kasha. Robin came out of her place of work, St Joseph School in Warren, PA, and asked was I Steve. She wrapped her arms around my neck and said she had been following me since she found out about me in 2012 through the wonderful group, Friends For Survival, just after losing her 27 year-old son, Justin, to suicide. She hugged me several times and thanked me. LOVE LIFE, and hug your kids a lot.
