November 18, 2014

Tonight is my second night in the home of these two wonderful friends, Christie and Brad Bolton, at Twin Lakes, between Streetsboro and Kent, Ohio. I met Brad ten years ago when I walked through this area. He called me Sunday night and said he didn't like the thought of my being in the very cold weather that was coming and offered his home. I have enjoyed myself thoroughly. Brad bought me new headlamp today and took me to an optometrist who fixed my glasses so they won't keep breaking on me. I will be leaving tomorrow but will probably be able to get a motel room tomorrow night. I've a few more days of the severe cold, it's supposed to warm up some by Saturday. Please LOVE LIFE constantly and end bad days. Bad days ARE NOT normal! Whoever says they are, has simply not learned to Love their Life.
Tonight is my second night in the home of these two wonderful friends, Christie and Brad Bolton, at Twin Lakes, between Streetsboro and Kent, Ohio. I met Brad ten years ago when I walked through this area. He called me Sunday night and said he didn’t like the thought of my being in the very cold weather that was coming and offered his home. I have enjoyed myself thoroughly. Brad bought me new headlamp today and took me to an optometrist who fixed my glasses so they won’t keep breaking on me. I will be leaving tomorrow but will probably be able to get a motel room tomorrow night. I’ve a few more days of the severe cold, it’s supposed to warm up some by Saturday. Please LOVE LIFE constantly and end bad days. Bad days ARE NOT normal! Whoever says they are, has simply not learned to Love their Life.
