November 17, 2014

Bryon Daugherty, wife, Stacie, with daughters, Taylor and Kayla. Bryon went to school with my son, Stevie. He has been following me on Fb for some time and tracked me down yesterday. they took me out for dinner and of course, a cold IPA. I had a blast with him and his precious family. Their daughters are a delight to be around! What was so very wonderful, was Bryon talking about my little boy! Just a very special treat for me. LOVE LIFE and EVERYONE in it.
Bryon Daugherty, wife, Stacie, with daughters, Taylor and Kayla. Bryon went to school with my son, Stevie. He has been following me on Fb for some time and tracked me down yesterday. they took me out for dinner and of course, a cold IPA. I had a blast with him and his precious family. Their daughters are a delight to be around! What was so very wonderful, was Bryon talking about my little boy! Just a very special treat for me. LOVE LIFE and EVERYONE in it
