November 13, 2014

Yesterday morning in Knott's Family Diner in Valley City, Ohio, I was told by the proprietors, Jim and Jill Knott, that a couple who had just left paid for my breakfast. The Knott's asked to take my picture in front of their restaurant and gave me a very generous donation. They said simply, "Maybe this can get you a motel room. Please stay safe and warm." LOVE LIFE and you will get nothing but Love in return. Love pays huge dividends
Yesterday morning in Knott’s Family Diner in Valley City, Ohio, I was told by the proprietors, Jim and Jill Knott, that a couple who had just left paid for my breakfast. The Knott’s asked to take my picture in front of their restaurant and gave me a very generous donation. They said simply, “Maybe this can get you a motel room. Please stay safe and warm.” LOVE LIFE and you will get nothing but Love in return. Love pays huge dividends
