November 11, 2014

Mary & Doug Schorzman from Novelty, ohio. Winemakes and owners of Ceili Winery, Novelty Ohio, started in Washington State. They were looking for me and I am so thankful they found me. They were genuinely excited over locating me to share some awesome cookies with me. Beautiful folks like them who let me know they appreciate my efforts, well, they REALLY ARE, a very powerful source of energy for me! It was a delight talking with them. LOVE LIFE and meet more people. People are cool!
Mary & Doug Schorzman from Novelty, Ohio. Winemakes and owners of Ceili Winery, Novelty Ohio, started in Washington State. They were looking for me and I am so thankful they found me. They were genuinely excited over locating me to share some awesome cookies with me. Beautiful folks like them who let me know they appreciate my efforts, well, they REALLY ARE, a very powerful source of energy for me! It was a delight talking with them. LOVE LIFE and meet more people. People are cool!
