November 6, 2014

Will Roth, John Stone, and Will's dog, drove down from Canton, Ohio to meet up with me last night. Will texted and asked where I was. I texted that I was pitching my tent between a corn field and the "CLYDE" sign on the east end of Clyde, Ohio. Within minutes I texted and asked, "How far away are you?" and a voice yelled out, "We're not very far!" And there stood my friends! Will treated us to some awesome ribs at Legends Sports Bar & Grill in Clyde and he brought me a 6 pack of Commodore Perry IPA, brewed in Cleveland. We had a blast! A lot of hugs and an IPA beer!
Will Roth, John Stone, and Will’s dog, drove down from Canton, Ohio to meet up with me last night. Will texted and asked where I was. I texted that I was pitching my tent between a corn field and the “CLYDE” sign on the east end of Clyde, Ohio. Within minutes I texted and asked, “How far away are you?” and a voice yelled out, “We’re not very far!” And there stood my friends! Will treated us to some awesome ribs at Legends Sports Bar & Grill in Clyde and he brought me a 6 pack of Commodore Perry IPA, brewed in Cleveland. We had a blast! A lot of hugs and an IPA beer!
