November 5, 2014

I love my fellow human being so very much because:

1. In trying to see my own faults first, I’m not so quick to pass judgment on others and therefore, do not look for their faults. I would be living in a glass house and throwing stones.

2. I’ve found my own happiness and am secure within myself and so, I do not put pressure on others expecting them to create happiness for me. When we are not under pressure we are not so afraid and much more at ease with each other.

3. I trust my own self to handle my own problems, I take complete responsibility in seeing what is best for me. It is my obligation to see the character of another before I put any kind of trust in them. I am then not disappointed in my fellow human being by having put unwarranted trust in them, instead of first taking full responsibility for all my own actions.

4. You will never hear me say, “You can’t trust anyone today!” I’m not supposed to trust you, I’m only supposed to Love you with all my heart, no matter who you are, no matter your faults. I cannot change you I can only change me. The more I allow myself to change, the less I will judge you, and the more I will love you! See how easy it is to Love everyone! LOVE LIFE.

