October 29, 2014

Jimmy Vines ran full throttle 200 feet from his truck and gave me a huge hug. He said, "I'm friends with David who gave you the Russian hat. He told me all about you and I just want to thank you for what you do sir." The hat Jimmy gave me from his place of work says GB Manufacturing. He says the GB stands for God bless. Good, I'll take all that I can get. I Love people. I LOVE LIFE.
Jimmy Vines ran full throttle 200 feet from his truck and gave me a huge hug. He said, “I’m friends with David who gave you the Russian hat. He told me all about you and I just want to thank you for what you do sir.” The hat Jimmy gave me from his place of work says GB Manufacturing. He says the GB stands for God bless. Good, I’ll take all that I can get. I Love people. I LOVE LIFE!
