October 25, 2014

The Morgan family from Jackson, MI, hunted me down yesterday, because, said mom Katie, that after seeing my story on Fb, she and her children went online to read more about me. She said the kids all agreed they should go find me and give me something. When they found me, mom said, "my children want to give you something." They then all came up to me snd hugged me! Yeah, try walking away from that scene dry eyed. I couldn't. Kati has 10 kids. The toddler was not hers but she has 4 other adult children. She knows the most important thing to teach them too... LOVE.
The Morgan family from Jackson, MI, hunted me down yesterday, because, said mom Katie, that after seeing my story on Fb, she and her children went online to read more about me. She said the kids all agreed they should go find me and give me something. When they found me, mom said, “my children want to give you something.” They then all came up to me snd hugged me! Yeah, try walking away from that scene dry eyed. I couldn’t. Kati has 10 kids. The toddler was not hers but she has 4 other adult children. She knows the most important thing to teach them too… LOVE
