October 22, 2014

10/22/2014.

I am now able to easier see the beauty of Life because of seeing and appreciating the beauty of my own gift of Life. I am able to easier see this beauty because I have come to the realization of just how useless negative thoughts are. I now see negative thought as the wall that previously separated me from the immense joy that comes with the beauty of Life. Now that I have stopped being so immature and just downright stupid in not looking at the plain and simple fact, that negatives have never accomplished anything good during the existence of humankind, I am now conditioned to expect that beauty of Life which my personal gift of Life entitles me to. I’m going to continue to Love my gift of Life with all my heart, no matter what. I am going to be mature and defeat the fear that breeds negative thought. I am going to LOVE LIFE!

