October 13, 2014

Judy & Paul Chaffin of Vestaburg, MI finally caught up to me on their fourth try. I remembered Judy because she had messaged me on Fb telling me she would find me and had some fresh pumpkin bread for me. I love pumpkin bread! As soon as she saw me she handed me a large bag of homemade trail mix and laughingly said, "You missed out on the pumpkin bread,  you stayed in Ludington too long." The trail mix is awesome. So were the hugs. I'm in Remus, MI doing my laundry. LOVE LIFE past the fear that causes us to entertain negatives. Love conquers fear.
Judy & Paul Chaffin of Vestaburg, MI finally caught up to me on their fourth try. I remembered Judy because she had messaged me on Fb telling me she would find me and had some fresh pumpkin bread for me. I love pumpkin bread! As soon as she saw me she handed me a large bag of homemade trail mix and laughingly said, “You missed out on the pumpkin bread, you stayed in Ludington too long.” The trail mix is awesome. So were the hugs. I’m in Remus, MI doing my laundry. LOVE LIFE past the fear that causes us to entertain negatives. Love conquers fear.
