October 13, 2014

Kim Cassidy from Chippewa Lake, Michigan, standing next to my sign and a huge cup of coffee and a container full of very large chocolate chip cookies. She told me she saw walk past the restaurant in the misting rain, where she was and ran out to her truck, drove up to me and said, "Hey you want a cup of coffee?" I said sure, she said she would be right back, and then she I chatted while I drank hot coffee and ate awesome cookies. Kim had no idea who I was, what I was doing or anything else. She just saw a man walking in a cold misty rain and thought he might like a cup of hot coffee. Man was she right! LOVE LIFE, drop all the fears, and find out how beautiful these other human beings all around us really are.
Kim Cassidy from Chippewa Lake, Michigan, standing next to my sign and a huge cup of coffee and a container full of very large chocolate chip cookies. She told me she saw me walk past the restaurant in the misting rain, where she was and ran out to her truck, drove up to me and said, “Hey, you want a cup of coffee?” I said sure, she said she would be right back, and then she I chatted while I drank hot coffee and ate awesome cookies. Kim had no idea who I was, what I was doing or anything else. She just saw a man walking in a cold misty rain and thought he might like a cup of hot coffee. Man was she right! LOVE LIFE, drop all the fears, and find out how beautiful these other human beings all around us really are.
