October 7, 2014

Camped early, west of Chase, MI. Not making much time, Michigan people wanna know what I'm doing. Good! Lady stopped Sunday evening and said she saw my LOVE LIFE sign while driving down the road having a terrible argument with her 16 year-old son. She came back to talk to me after dropping off her son. We stood on the side of the road talking over an hour. She thanked me over and over. She said I helped her very much. I barely remember anything I said to her?? It doesn't matter, I remember loving her, and THAT is what matters. Share your Love. The more you focus on on a LOVE LIFE attitude, the more Love you'll have to share.
Camped early, west of Chase, MI. Not making much time, Michigan people wanna know what I’m doing. Good! Lady stopped Sunday evening and said she saw my LOVE LIFE sign while driving down the road having a terrible argument with her 16 year-old son. She came back to talk to me after dropping off her son. We stood on the side of the road talking over an hour. She thanked me over and over. She said I helped her very much. I barely remember anything I said to her?? It doesn’t matter, I remember loving her, and THAT is what matters. Share your Love. The more you focus on on a LOVE LIFE attitude, the more Love you’ll have to share.
