September 30, 2014

I received this comment after yesterday’s update. This is why I walk, why I do what I do:

Kristi Belty: I haven’t been your Fb friend but for a short time and you never cease to amaze me each and every day! You inspire me to want to get well and move forward with my life! I have been stuck for close to 7 yrs fighting the negative thoughts and emotions as well making some bad choices along the way! I was lost for so long that more times than not I was ready to give up and came very close to taking my own life because I thought everyone would be better off without me here.. After stumbling on to your Facebook page which I feel was a divine intervention I am learning to Love Life again in a most positive way than any therapist has done for me and there have been a few! I thank God every day for guiding me to your Facebook page! Thank you Steve Fugate you are a true blessing and inspiration and I am proud to call you my friend!! Here’s to Love Life may it continue to reach others and touch their lives as it has mine and the ones before me!! Love from your friend in Cuyahoga Falls!

Thank God you are still with us Kristi Belty! The world is much better off that a heart such as yours is still beating amongst us! We need you here! LOVE your precious LIFE my friend. Thank you for letting me know. YOU have inspired me so very much.

