September 26, 2014

Jamie Krause, from Oshkosh, WI, said he looked for me yesterday,  but to no avail. Well, he found me this morning just east of Menasha, WI. He said he has been following me for about a year, since he saw my story on a Yahoo News Update. He says I have encouraged him a great deal and have inspired him to want to hike the Appalachian Trail in sections with his wife and two small children. Now THAT is nothing but cool! LOVE LIFE and do stuff like hiking America's long distance hiking trails!
Jamie Krause, from Oshkosh, WI, said he looked for me yesterday, but to no avail. Well, he found me this morning just east of Menasha, WI. He said he has been following me for about a year, since he saw my story on a Yahoo News Update. He says I have encouraged him a great deal and have inspired him to want to hike the Appalachian Trail in sections with his wife and two small children. Now THAT is nothing but cool! LOVE LIFE and do stuff like hiking America’s long distance hiking trails!
