September 27, 2014

About a Mile out of Brillion, Wisconsin, a very excited Alissa Beyer, got out of her car, gave me a big hug, and said, "I've been following you for about a year since seeing you on some news program. Thank you for what you do!" She gave me directions to a motel and left. Moments later she returned and said, "I lied, that one motel is now gone, they built the McDonalds there. The only other motel is the Cobblestone Motel & Suites. I reserved a room for you. They're waiting for you now. Thank you again for what you do." Did I mention, I cry a lot out here!
About a Mile out of Brillion, Wisconsin, a very excited Alissa Beyer, got out of her car, gave me a big hug, and said, “I’ve been following you for about a year since seeing you on some news program. Thank you for what you do!” She gave me directions to a motel and left. Moments later she returned and said, “I lied, that one motel is now gone, they built the McDonalds there. The only other motel is the Cobblestone Motel & Suites. I reserved a room for you. They’re waiting for you now. Thank you again for what you do.” Did I mention, I cry a lot out here!
