September 21, 2014

I am spoiled rotten! About 15 miles west of Coloma, Wisconsin, in an indoor flea market, as I was approaching the counter to pay for my new bungee cords and tarp, in walked these two sweethearts and one of them said, "Hi Steve! We've been following you for about a year and we drove down from Greenbay (over 100 miles) to meet you." Wow! And then Tracey Piper (left) pulled out her credit card and paid for my purchase! Ahliah Brazeau said that they believe very much in what I do. They met me at a restaurant just up the road and bought my breakfast. Talk about great conversation! Two very intelligent, caring, loving, and giving human beings. They gave me laughter and lots of good hugs. They gave me some money as well. Life spoils me rotten via angels like these. The more we LOVE LIFE the more angels we meet. God, I LOVE LIFE.
I am spoiled rotten! About 15 miles west of Coloma, Wisconsin, in an indoor flea market, as I was approaching the counter to pay for my new bungee cords and tarp, in walked these two sweethearts and one of them said, “Hi Steve! We’ve been following you for about a year and we drove down from Greenbay (over 100 miles) to meet you.” Wow! And then Tracey Piper (left) pulled out her credit card and paid for my purchase! Ahliah Brazeau said that they believe very much in what I do. They met me at a restaurant just up the road and bought my breakfast. Talk about great conversation! Two very intelligent, caring, loving, and giving human beings. They gave me laughter and lots of good hugs. They gave me some money as well. Life spoils me rotten via angels like these. The more we LOVE LIFE the more angels we meet. God, I LOVE LIFE.
