September 19, 2014

A sure sign of the approaching colder weather. Taken just west of Tomah, WI. I'm in my new tent just west of Necedah, WI, camped on the eastern edge of the Necedah National Wilderness Reserve. The mosquitos are as fierce as the ones in Florida.  Maybe they winter in Florida?? I am loving life because I will be able to get a hot cup of coffee in the morning! I'm only about 2 miles from town
 Yay, hot coffee!! It's the little things folks. The coffee will go really good with the air I will be blessed with which will enable my breathing process which will then enable my ability to LOVE LIFE. Do not stop chasing away the stupid negatives that try to trick you into thinking they control your life instead of you, until you have fallen completely in Love with the very act of breathing. Let's not forget to take some really deep breaths when we first awake in the morning. It really pisses off the negatives :). LOVE LIFE.

A sure sign of the approaching colder weather. Taken just west of Tomah, WI. I’m in my new tent just west of Necedah, WI, camped on the eastern edge of the Necedah National Wilderness Reserve. The mosquitos are as fierce as the ones in Florida. Maybe they winter in Florida?? I am loving life because I will be able to get a hot cup of coffee in the morning! I’m only about 2 miles from town
Yay, hot coffee!! It’s the little things folks. The coffee will go really good with the air I will be blessed with which will enable my breathing process which will then enable my ability to LOVE LIFE. Do not stop chasing away the stupid negatives that try to trick you into thinking they control your life instead of you, until you have fallen completely in Love with the very act of breathing. Let’s not forget to take some really deep breaths when we first awake in the morning. It really pisses off the negatives . LOVE LIFE

