August 22, 2014

Ivan Bartha has been following me for at least two years he said. He told me he is 30 years recovered and he looks for my updates for inspiration daily. Ivan runs the Outdoor Endeavors Program at St Cloud State University. He teaches kayaking, rock climbinng and other outdoor activities He said his students say his class changes people's lives. He tells all his students about my walks amd all his staff follows me.
Ivan Bartha has been following me for at least two years he said. He told me he is 30 years recovered and he looks for my updates for inspiration daily. Ivan runs the Outdoor Endeavors Program at St Cloud State University. He teaches kayaking, rock climbinng and other outdoor activities He said his students say his class changes people’s lives. He tells all his students about my walks amd all his staff follows me.
