August 20, 2014

Walt Frieberg stopped to talk. As we were talking, Gary Miller of the West Central Tribune, stopped to do an interview. Then, Kim Lindblad from Dawson stopped to express how very much she enjoyed reading my websites, and she gave me some money. After Kim left and Gary was waiting to start his interview, I felt bad for Walt who had stopped first and wanted to talk. I told him that I had all kinds of time and would talk to him all he wished. Walt said, "I've heard and seen all I need. You've inspired me greatly and I would like to give you this token of my appreciation." And he handed me the first place ribbon he had won over the weekend in a cross-country race of fifty miles with his Arabian Horse, competing against 120 other riders. He also gave me some money, as did Gary Miller after finishing the interview. LOVE LIFE more and more and the more Love you will generate to help support our fellow human being.
Walt Frieberg stopped to talk. As we were talking, Gary Miller of the West Central Tribune, stopped to do an interview. Then, Kim Lindblad from Dawson stopped to express how very much she enjoyed reading my websites, and she gave me some money. After Kim left and Gary was waiting to start his interview, I felt bad for Walt who had stopped first and wanted to talk. I told him that I had all kinds of time and would talk to him all he wished. Walt said, “I’ve heard and seen all I need. You’ve inspired me greatly and I would like to give you this token of my appreciation.” And he handed me the first place ribbon he had won over the weekend in a cross-country race of fifty miles with his Arabian Horse, competing against 120 other riders. He also gave me some money, as did Gary Miller after finishing the interview. LOVE LIFE more and more and the more Love you will generate to help support our fellow human being.
