August 12, 2014

Frank & Shari Aabye, stopped and invited me to pitch my tent in the back yard of their converted gas station home. It was on the river and beautiful! They were on their way out of town for a few days. On the way there I met Doc Skordahl,who like everyone else I met there, bragged about the beautiful and very organized town of Dawson, MN. This morning, Doc and his wife Sharon treated me to a great breakfast at Wanda's Coffee Cup Cafe. I have to LOVE LIFE cause it spoils me rotten! Get spoiled, LOVE LIFE my friends.
Frank & Shari Aabye, stopped and invited me to pitch my tent in the back yard of their converted gas station home. It was on the river and beautiful! They were on their way out of town for a few days. On the way there I met Doc Skordahl,who like everyone else I met there, bragged about the beautiful and very organized town of Dawson, MN. This morning, Doc and his wife Sharon treated me to a great breakfast at Wanda’s Coffee Cup Cafe. I have to LOVE LIFE cause it spoils me rotten! Get spoiled, LOVE LIFE my friends.
