August 2, 2014

Scott Olson from Shore View, Minnesota,  turned back around after passing me. He said he was on his way to Sturgis but just had to find out what my sign was all about. We talked along time about life and how to get the most out of it. I'm telling you, Scott Olson flat out LOVES LIFE! As he was preparing to leave,  he said, "Here" and handed me a fifty! Yay, my next motel room! With all the marvelous people I meet, I just have to, LOVE LIFE.
Scott Olson from Shore View, Minnesota, turned back around after passing me. He said he was on his way to Sturgis but just had to find out what my sign was all about. We talked along time about life and how to get the most out of it. I’m telling you, Scott Olson flat out LOVES LIFE! As he was preparing to leave, he said, “Here” and handed me a fifty! Yay, my next motel room! With all the marvelous people I meet, I just have to, LOVE LIFE.
