July 22, 2014

Tuesday. Earl Defender, Royce Noisy Hawk, and Farrel Eagle Horse insisted on each having their pictute taken with me. They were a bit toasted, I had seen them earlier in Eagle Butte behind some trees, drinking beer. I also saw them hide the beer when the Tribal Police vehicle approached. They said they were very proud of me for what I do. As I was leaving, Royce Noisy Hawk said, "anyone bothers you, come tell us, we will kick their ass." Bless their beaitiful Lakota hearts. LOVE LIFE.

Tuesday. Earl Defender, Royce Noisy Hawk, and Farrel Eagle Horse insisted on each having their pictute taken with me. They were a bit toasted, I had seen them earlier in Eagle Butte behind some trees, drinking beer. I also saw them hide the beer when the Tribal Police vehicle approached. They said they were very proud of me for what I do. As I was leaving, Royce Noisy Hawk said, “anyone bothers you, come tell us, we will kick their ass.” Bless their beaitiful Lakota hearts. LOVE LIFE.

