July 16, 2014

The Miller family. Lori, twins, Kamira & Kecia, Harold, 7 year-old Kianna, and rodeo bull rider Garrett. This morning, Harold, pulled up as I was just gettimg ready to leave my roadside campsite and asked would I like to join his family for breakfast. So, I hid my gear in the tall sweet clover as best I could and we headed for their ranch and beautiful log home, a couple miles from the highway. Immediately after breakfast, Kianna showed me her entire rock collection. A wonderful family. LOVE LIFE my friends.
The Miller family. Lori, twins, Kamira & Kecia, Harold, 7 year-old Kianna, and rodeo bull rider Garrett. This morning, Harold, pulled up as I was just gettimg ready to leave my roadside campsite and asked would I like to join his family for breakfast. So, I hid my gear in the tall sweet clover as best I could and we headed for their ranch and beautiful log home, a couple miles from the highway. Immediately after breakfast, Kianna showed me her entire rock collection. A wonderful family. LOVE LIFE my friends.
