July 12, 2014

Just as I was getting ready to pitch my tent, Steve and Anne Vosler from Spearfish, SD pulled alongside me. Steve said they had passed me a few minutes earlier and turned around to find me. Steve said he had been following my endeavors since he saw me on some news source. They gave an avocado, a grapefruit, 3 nectarines, a huge bag of roasted peanuts in the shell, a sweetened tea, and big fat twenty dollar bill! Yes, wonderful human beings are forcing me to LOVE LIFE!
Just as I was getting ready to pitch my tent, Steve and Anne Vosler from Spearfish, SD pulled alongside me. Steve said they had passed me a few minutes earlier and turned around to find me. Steve said he had been following my endeavors since he saw me on some news source. They gave me an avocado, a grapefruit, 3 nectarines, a huge bag of roasted peanuts in the shell, a sweetened tea, and big fat twenty dollar bill! Yes, wonderful human beings are forcing me to LOVE LIFE!
