May 14, 2014

I’ve been asked to repeat this:

Someone once used the word ‘wise’ toward a comment of mine. I do not believe anyone is wise within themselves, I believe wisdomto be but universal truths outside us and available for all to yield to as we let go our own stubborn views, our own self-righteousness. In retrospect, I realized I never had the word ‘wise’ used in my direction until I ceased following and conforming to the parties, creeds, and doctrines of others. We find great things outside us as we find what lies inside us, our individuality is then subject to wisdom. There is no wisdom in following others, for wisdom is not needed, one but simply follows what others think and say.

Our individuality is sacred. We mustn’t let the opinions, views, and ideas of others weaken our sovereign individuality. Go much deeper than manmade groups and their labels to find the wonderfulness and beauty of YOU. LOVE your LIFE.

