April 30, 2014

I know you’ve probably heard some others proclaiming the wonderfulness of life and how we all should embrace and love it, and you may have thought, “Well, it’s easy for them to love life, they’re very wealthy and have everything they need!” THAT, my friends, is not the case with me. I have no material wealth and I’m certainly not speaking from the gated mansion, I live in a van which was given to me. I am but speaking from my heart. Even though I often times do not know where I’ll lay my head or where my next meal will come from, I have an inner joy, an inner peace. And like the wealthy, I always end up having everything I need. I LOVE LIFE, I Love my Life, therefore, I’m wealthy. LOVE LIFE with all your hearts my dear sweet friends, I want to share the wealth.

